What Chip Kelly, Lincoln Riley, Deion Sanders said as Pac-12 splintered

Oregon and Washington will be joining the Big Ten along with UCLA and USC while Colorado will be joined by Arizona, Arizona State and Utah in the Big 12.

Here’s a roundup of what football coaches of those teams said about Friday’s conference realignment.